Main sponsors:

KTM_Logo-2016-RGB_2C_onLight_Transparent

KTM Bike Industries

KTM Fahrrad GmbH is a global bicycle manufacturer with headquarters in Mattighofen in Upper Austria. It was founded in 1992 from part of the insolvent KTM Motor-Fahrzeugbau. Bicycle production goes back to 1964.

Maxxis_Word logos.jpg

Maxxis

Maxxis is the brand name of the Taiwanese tire manufacturer Cheng Shin (Han script: 正 新). The company makes tires for cars, motorcycles, bicycles, ATVs and trailers. Cheng Shin now ranks 9th among the world's largest tire manufacturers.

wsa logo.bmp

WSA Waste Service Austria

Waste Service Austria stands out from the competition with its enormous ingenuity and customer proximity. Individual solutions in the areas of waste disposal and recycling as well as the collection, treatment and disposal of hazardous waste are developed for each customer.

logo selle italia-2020.jpg

Selle Italia

Selle Italia has reached the most important peaks of cycling over the years and has become synonymous with innovation, new construction techniques and the testing of new materials. Each of their saddles is the result of tireless research and scientific study. Millimeter by millimeter, material by material, you work with the best doctors and scientists. The saddles have become a cult object for cyclists all over the world, from amateurs to high-performance athletes.

Graz - Sport.jpg

Sports city Graz

The sports city of Graz promotes sports in Graz and supports top athletes in addition to sporting events. At the same time, it provides district sports fields and sports courses for children and young people. 

Element 2.png

Galfer

Galfer is a leading manufacturer of friction materials and components for braking systems for the motorcycle and bicycle industries. They combine their experience and tradition with new technologies, the most modern materials and the most modern management systems. In order to stay at the forefront of the market and to get to know the needs of the industry in detail, the research and development department at GALFER works closely with high-ranking competition teams.

SPONSORS:

SquirtLogo2017-BlueOnWhite.png

Squirt Lube

The revolutionary chain lubricant consisting of a wax-water emulsion and enables efficient shifting. In addition, the products increase the service life of the chain and gears and are still biodegradable. 

Logo-Elite.png

elite

Elite is a company made up of people who are passionate about cycling and have provided cutting-edge technology to the world of two-wheelers for almost forty years. The product range extends from roller trainers to various apps and software programs, bike transport and bike accessories.

TmESIgrips.jpg

ESI brains

ESI is based in Northern Arizona, USA. Founded in 1999, they have spent almost 20 years providing high quality products for the bicycle industry. By developing new products, ESI offers unique high-tech quality products followed by exceptional customer service! 

PTN-colore2.jpg

PTN

The Pepi's Tire Noodle from Italy is a very light and soft foam insert that protects both the rim and the tire from punctures and punctures. The product also promises very good rim protection and all that with minimal weight and minimal air pressure in the tire. No other manufacturer in the world offers such possibilities.

The R-Evolution stands for the highest demands and high performance.

Hauptsponsoren:

KTM_Logo-2016-RGB_2C_onLight_Transparent

KTM Bike Industries

Die KTM Fahrrad GmbH ist ein weltweit operierender Fahrradhersteller mit Firmensitz im oberösterreichischen Mattighofen. Sie wurde 1992 aus einem Teil der insolventen KTM Motor-Fahrzeugbau gegründet. Die Fahrradproduktion reicht zurück bis 1964.

Maxxis_Word logos.jpg

Maxxis

Maxxis ist der Markenname des taiwanischen Reifenherstellers Cheng Shin (Han-Schrift: 正新). Die Firma stellt Reifen für Autos, Motorräder, Fahrräder, ATVs und Anhänger her. Mittlerweile rangiert Cheng Shin nach eigenen Angaben auf Platz 9 der weltweit größten Reifenhersteller.

wsa logo.bmp

WSA Waste Service Austria

Waste Service Austria hebt sich durch Ihren enormen Einfallsreichtum und die gelebte Kundennähe von der Konkurrenz ab. Für jeden Kunden werden individuelle Lösungen in den Bereichen Abfallentsorgung und Abfallverwertung sowie Sammeln, Behandeln und Beseitigen von Sonderabfall entwickelt.

logo selle italia-2020.jpg

Selle Italia

Selle Italia erreicht über die Jahre die wichtigsten Gipfel des Radsports und wurde zum Synonym für Innovation, neue Konstruktionstechniken und die Erprobung neuer Materialien. Jeder ihrer Sättel ist das Ergebnis von unermüdlicher Forschung und wissenschaftlichen Studien. Millimeter für Millimeter, Material für Material arbeiten Sie mit den besten Ärzten und Wissenschaftlern zusammen. So wurden die Sättel zu einem Kultobjekt für Radfahrer in aller Welt, von Amateuren bis zu Hochleistungssportlern.

Graz - Sport.jpg

Sportstadt Graz

Die Sportstadt Graz fördert das Grazer Sportgeschehen und unterstützt neben Sportveranstaltungen auch SpitzensportlerInnen. Gleichzeitig stellt sie Bezirkssportplätze sowie Sportkurse für Kinder und Jugendliche zur Verfügung. 

Element 2.png

Galfer

Galfer ist ein führender Hersteller von Reibmaterialien und Komponenten für Bremssysteme für die Motorrad- und Fahrradbranche. Sie verbinden ihre Erfahrung und Tradition mit neuen Technologien, modernsten Materialien und modernsten Managementsystemen. Um an der Spitze des Marktes zu bleiben und die Bedürfnisse der Branche genau kennenzulernen, arbeitet die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung von GALFER eng mit hochrangigen Wettbewerbsteams zusammen.

Logo_AT_END.png

druck.at

druck.at ist Österreichs persönlichste und schnellste Online-Druckerei. Das in Leobersdorf beheimatete Unternehmen garantiert seit über 20 Jahren eine rasche Bearbeitung und Lieferung von Druckaufträgen jeder Größenordnung. Mehr als 200.000 Produkte im Digital, Offset- und Großformatdruck  können rund um die Uhr bestellt werden. Schnellster Service, eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit sowie individuelle Beratung zeichnen das innovative Unternehmen, das 250 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt, aus.

SPONSOREN:

SquirtLogo2017-BlueOnWhite.png

Squirt Lube

Das revolutionäre Kettenschmiermittel bestehend aus einer Wachs-Wasser-Emulsion und ermöglicht ein effizientes Schalten. Außerdem erhöhen die Produkte die Lebensdauer von Kette und Zahnrädern und sind dabei noch biologisch abbaubar. 

Logo-Elite.png

Elite

Elite ist ein Unternehmen, das sich aus Menschen zusammensetzt, die sich für das Radfahren begeistern und seit fast vierzig Jahren Spitzentechnologie für die Welt der Zweiräder anbieten. Die Produktpalette reicht von Rollentrainern über diverse Apps und Softwareprogramme, Fahrradtransport bis hin zu Fahrradzubehör.

TmESIgrips.jpg

ESI Grips

ESI hat seinen Sitz in Nord-Arizona (USA). Gegründet im Jahr 1999, haben Sie fast 20 Jahre damit verbracht, hochwertige Produkte für die Fahrradindustrie anzubieten. Durch die Entwicklung neuer Produkte bietet ESI einzigartige High-Tech-Qualitätsprodukte gefolgt von einem außergewöhnlichen Kundenservice! 

PTN-colore2.jpg

PTN

Die Pepi’s Tire Noodle aus Italien ist eine sehr leichte und weiche Schaumstoff-Einlage, die sowohl die Felge als auch den Reifen vor Durchschlägen sowie vor Platten schützt. Das Produkt verspricht auch einen sehr guten Felgenschutz und das alles bei minimalem Gewicht und minimalem Luftdruck im Reifen. Kein anderer Hersteller auf der Welt bietet solche Möglichkeiten.

Die R-Evolution steht für höchste Ansprüche und High Performance.